Captains

Here’s the contact information for the captains of each team:

A Division
AFO – Jeff Chai jeffreyhoyningchai@gmail.com
Abominable Snowmen – Devin Miller devinthomasmiller@gmail.com
Entanglement – Andy Kennett andrewkennett@hotmail.com
The Huck and Chuck Show – Daniel Schlabach djschlabach@gmail.com
Ice Ice Baby – Christopher Ludwig cwludwig@gmail.com
Kong – Alex David alexgeneralstuff@hotmail.com
Marshall – Seth Gillum sethgillum@sbcglobal.net
Sky Life – Rob Armstrong bookbob83@gmail.com
Tarmac – James Renfroe editlizard@gmail.com
Top Shelf – Todd Krumpe toddkrumpe@gmail.com

B Division
Chalant – Ryan Flegal ryan@propertymix.com
Disc Jockeys – Johnny LamĀ johnny.lam@gmail.com
Dream Team – Jacob Dion-Kindem jacob@dkclaw.com
Flick Tease – Leland Waters landwater@hotmail.com
Fresh Pots – Mike Endreola mendreola@yahoo.com
Hucking In Tents – Mark Wasiljew wasiljew@gmail.com
Leggo My Tractor – Agatha Hodsman agatha.hodsman@gmail.com
Let’s Get Horizontal – Kalle Tompros krtompros@gmail.com
Retro – Crissy Vega cvega05@hotmail.com
Solidarity – Tiffany Wallace lividlyric@yahoo.com

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.